Staff

Bookmark and Share

The Greater New Haven Community Loan Fund, Inc.
171 Orange Street , Suite 3|New Haven, CT | 06510-3111

Phone: (203) 789-8690 | Fax: (203) 865-6475 | E-mail: info@gnhclf.org

Carla Weil, Executive Director, Email: carla@gnhclf.org
Darcy Arcand, Development Officer, Email: darcy@gnhclf.org
Rose Collet, Receptionist
Anne Conners, Lending Officer, Email: anne@gnhclf.org
Brianna Gavigan, Programs & Development, Email:  brianna@gnhclf.org
Earl Randall, Director of Residential Loan Programs, Email: earl@gnhclf.org
Annette Rubelmann, Director of Finance, Email: annette@gnhclf.org
Terry Williams, Foreclosure Prevention Program Manager,  Email: terry@gnhclf.org